Nothing better than Ping G20 Tour Fairway Wood

There is one thing probably occurred to you or me that the sense of waiting for something. Buying item online that is different from buying it in the local store. We can’t directly pick the item immediately or even don’t try the item. Yet, there is still much temptation that makes us to buy it through internet. In particular, when I view the discount golf clubs Ping G20 Tour Fairway Wood online, I can’t control myself and it at last doesn’t let me down.

We are conscious of unknown situation but at the same time we are curious about the unknown things that add much imagination. You can imagine when you are waiting for the item Ping G20 Tour Fairway Wood; you have many questions in mind. Is it good? The answer is yes, at least there is nothing else better than the Ping G20 Tour Fairway Wood.

So let’s talk about the Ping G20 Tour Fairway Wood I have obtained. At the moment of getting the clubs, I said to myself that I would cherish the Ping G20 Tour Fairway Wood. Probably you can’t feel my pleasure. I am so happy with it due to it is a gift sent by my friend. Of course, the advanced features are second to none.

Designed to produce longer and straighter shots from tee to gree, external weighting in the G20 Fairway Wood locates the CG low and back to produce high launch and optimal spin for long, straight results. The large, 17-4 stainless steel head and variable-thickness face increase the MOI to maintain high ball speeds that are consistent across the hitting surface. This enables you to hit the ball far and straight, even on mis-hits.

The TFC 169F Tour shaft features a slightly stiffer tip and less torque, and 6-7 grams heavier than the non Tour model. Launches the ball lower with less spin and offers a tighter feel for extra stability and control.

Do you love it or not, I believe I have made a wise choice and would recommend it. In addition, thanks my friend. True friendship does mean share the secret of his success.


Ping G20 Fairway Wood

 

Leave a comment